The Sharon | Events - The Villages Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center

Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 17/18 Season

September 3rd, 2017 - May 15th, 2018

The Sharon will be hosting The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 2017/18 season. This professional orchestra will present musical masterpieces to our local community that will enlighten and entertain. Their purpose is to nourish the hearts, minds and souls of families with the glorious gift of music while inspiring the next generation to pursue this same noble tradition.

2017/18 Season

Sunday 9/3/2017, 7:00 pm - Pops Concert
Monday 10/9/2017, 7:00 pm – Italian/American Celebration
Sunday 11/19/2017, 7:00 pm – Messiah Concert
Tuesday 12/12/2017 and Wednesday 12/13/2017, 7:00 pm – Holiday Concert
Wednesday 1/17/2018, 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Tuesday 2/6/2018, 7:00 pm - American Music
Wednesday 3/28/2018, 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Tuesday 4/10/2018, 7:00 pm – Easter Concert
Tuesday 5/15/2018, 7:00 pm - Opera Gala


On Sale:
March 30, 2017 - 8 Performance Series Subscription Renewal Available for current subscribers
April 6, 2017 - 6 Performance Winter Series Subscription Renewal Available for current subscribers
April 20, 2017 - New subscriptions and individual performance’s tickets go on sale

The Villages® Entertainment is the only authorized ticket seller for The Sharon Performing Arts Center® and is the only group authorized to handle reprints, exchanges, and other ticket-related inquiries. Any other party operating in the sale or procurement of tickets to The Sharon Performing Arts Center® on any website other than www.thesharon.com or www.thevillagesentertainment.com is unauthorized. The Villages® Entertainment cannot guarantee the validity or control the prices of tickets sold by unauthorized re-sellers and such tickets may cost more than tickets sold by The Villages® Entertainment.