The Sharon | Events - The Villages Sharon L. Morse Performing Arts Center

Individual concert ticket prices are $39-$21. Series tickets on sale at all Box Office locations or by calling 352-750-5411.

The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra - Opera Celebration

April 5th, 2017

Show Times: 7:00pm

The Sharon will be hosting The Villages Philharmonic Orchestra’s 2016/17 season. This professional orchestra will present musical masterpieces to our local community that will enlighten and entertain. Their purpose is to nourish the hearts, minds and souls of families with the glorious gift of music while inspiring the next generation to pursue this same noble tradition.

2016/17 Season

Tuesday 11/22/2016 7:00 pm - Messiah
Monday 12/19/2016 7:00 pm - Holiday
Monday 12/19/2016 2:00 pm - Holiday
Tuesday 1/10/2017 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Wednesday 1/11/2017 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Tuesday 2/14/2017 2:00 pm - American Music
Tuesday 2/14/2017 7:00 pm - American Music
Tuesday 3/14/2017 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Wednesday 3/15/2017 7:00 pm - Classical Concert
Tuesday 4/4/2017 7:00 pm - Opera Celebration
Wednesday 4/5/2017 7:00 pm - Opera Celebration

On Sale:
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 full 8 concert series on sale (September-April)
Wednesday, July 13, 2016 5 concert winter series (December-April)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 individual concerts for sale
Series tickets on sale at all Box Office Locations; Individual tickets ON SALE NOW!.